ADMISSION TEST IN HUBLI , MYSORE AND MANGALORE 


BATCH COMMENCEMENT ANNOUNCEMENT


KARNATAKA STATE LEVEL COMPETITION

NTSE Stage I Solutions

♠ NTSE – MAT – Stage 1 – Answer Key & Solutions

 NTSE – SAT – Stage 1 – Answer Key & Solutions

♦  NTSE Stage 1 _2017 KEY

KVPY RESULTS 

6 selections in KVPY XIth Class (SA STEAM) with Karnataka State Topper .

18 Selections in KVPY XIIth Class (SX STEAM ).


  ADMISSION TEST DATES  

(FOR REGISTER CLICK ON THE LINK  , ON WEBSITE

•FILL THE STUDENT PROFILE

•UPDATE THAT PROFILE

•CHOOSE THE EXAMINATION DATE AND CHOOSE ‘Bangalore’ AS A STUDY CENTER AND PAY THE EXAMINATION FEE )

• Sunday 4th February 2018 

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII

• Sunday 25th March 2018 

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII

• Sunday 8th April 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII

Students of class XII will get an opportunity to join the first batch of One Year  Classroom Program by depositing 2000/- ( towards sincerity fund ) which will be adjusted in their Program Fee, if they qualify ,

• Sunday 22nd April 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI , XII & XII appeared

• Sunday 6th May 2018 

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII appeared

• Sunday 20th May  2018 

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII appeared

• Sunday 3rd June 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII pass

• Sunday 17th June 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII pass

• Sunday 1st July 2018 

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII pass

• Sunday 15th July 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII pass

• Sunday 29th July 2018

For Students Going to class VI , VII , VIII , IX , X , XI & XII pass